Learn a New Language with our Virtual Classes

Now offering all courses ONLINE!

Have fun and learn a new language from the comfort
of your home with a real-time, live instructor.

Choose a Language

Two women doing a virtual training

Thank You Capital Region and Beyond

Your generous contributions through these uncertain times is greatly appreciated! Your support enabled us to quickly adjust to a virtual platform that reaches beyond the Capital Region.

Choose a Language                                            Thank You Sponsors

15 Years

Register for Spring Classes Today

Learn a new language in time for deeper post-COVID travel experiences! All classes offered in real-time, via our virtual platform.

Choose a Language

Learn French Spring Eifel Tower

Learn a Language and Expand Your World TM

The Language Learning Institute offers a range of lessons and classes for adults and children of any skill level in French, Spanish, Mandarin Chinese, English and Italian. Find your ideal class and sign up today! Meet your teacher online OR for a local lesson.

Find Your Class

Upcoming Classes

Apr 20 - May 18 | Tue at 5:30 pm
Virtual Class

Beginning French Class – Level 2

Class Details

May 25 - Jun 22 | Tue at 5:30 pm
Virtual Class

Beginning French Class – Level 2

Class Details

Apr 21 - May 19 | Wed at 6:00 pm
Virtual Class

Beginning French Class – Level 5

Class Details

May 26 - Jun 23 | Wed at 6:00 pm
Virtual Class

Beginning French Class – Level 5

Class Details

May 10 - Jun 14 | Mon at 2:15 pm
Virtual Class

Advanced French Class – Level 4

Class Details

Jun 21 - Jul 19 | Mon at 2:15 pm
Virtual Class

Advanced French Class – Level 4

Class Details

May 3 - May 24 | Mon at 4:45 pm
Virtual Class

Mommy and Me French

Class Details

May 31 - Jun 21 | Mon at 4:45 pm
Virtual Class

Mommy and Me French

Class Details

Apr 15 - May 13 | Thu at 6:45 pm
Virtual Class

Beginning Spanish Class – Level 1

Class Details

May 20 - Jun 17 | Thu at 6:45 pm
Virtual Class

Beginning Spanish Class – Level 1

Class Details

Apr 29 - May 27 | Thu at 5:30 pm
Virtual Class

Beginning Spanish Class – Level 4

Class Details

Jun 3 - Jul 1 | Thu at 5:30 pm
Virtual Class

Beginning Spanish Class – Level 4

Class Details

Current Class Schedule

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.